Alias - Season 1

Alias - Season 1
Sydney Bristow, an agent who has been tricked to believe she is working for the U.S. government, is actually working for a criminal organization named the Alliance of Twelve. Upon learning this, Sydney becomes a double agent for the real CIA.
Title Alias - Season 1
Genres Action & Adventure Drama
Air Date 2001-09-30
Season Number 1
Episode Count On Season 1 22
Production Companies

Popular Movies